Tags

, , , , ,

“Think before you speak. Read before you think.”  – Anonymous

Everyday I come across some great articles that relate to every walk of life. This Sunday on wards I will share some of the articles that amused me throughout the week.

These articles will not only range in the space of Finance but will cover various other topics from Personality Development to any interesting developments happening in the world. From Technology to Politics….

I hope you like them.

They say that your personality can be identified with your Handwriting. Here is an interesting info-graphics on What Does your Handwriting Say About You?

I have always been confused about what to give as a gift to my parents, friends and relatives on their birthdays or Anniversary’s. That’s when I came across a wonderful website called www.wishpicker.com . Its an amazing website which will help you in deciding the right gift for your loved ones (and not so loved ones too).

‘Policegiri’ featuring Sanjay Dutt was released last week. Here is a hilarious review of the movie by the VigilIdiot.

Nowadays, everyone has atleast 10 different accounts in 10 different websites ranging from email to social networking to news websites. The only pain is to remember the passwords for each of these accounts. Worry no more because in future Your Passwords could be replaced by Pills.

Here is an interesting article on Two Simple Rules of Networking.

Following is a slideshow on Breaking 10 Myths on Entrepreneurship.

Please do give me your feedback.

“Think before you speak. Read before you think.”